2022 Fixtures


Thursday 17th March
Cheltenham Festival Raceday
Afternoon buy tickets
Monday 28th March
Spring Raceday
Afternoon buy tickets
Monday 11th April
Easter Raceday
Afternoon buy tickets
Saturday 30th April
Spring Evening Meeting
Evening buy tickets
Saturday 7th May
Heart of All England Raceday
Afternoon buy tickets
Tuesday 17th May
Celebrating Northumberland Evening
Afternoon buy tickets
Saturday 4th June
Derby Day Meeting
Afternoon buy tickets
Saturday 11th June
Charity Raceday
Afternoon buy tickets
Sunday 19th June
Ladies Day
Afternoon buy tickets
Tuesday 6th September
Sky Sports Racing Evening
Afternoon buy tickets
Friday 30th September
Autumn Raceday
Afternoon buy tickets
Saturday 8th October
October Raceday
Afternoon buy tickets
Friday 4th November
Weatherbys Raceday
Afternoon buy tickets
Wednesday 16th November
Winter Raceday
Afternoon buy tickets
Wednesday 7th December
Christmas Raceday
Afternoon buy tickets
Keep in touch
Sign up to our mailing list
Let's get social
Follow Hexham Racecourse